The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Political Science has 8 full-time faculty members who are active teachers, scholars, and mentors.

By the end of their undergraduate experience, many students will become colleagues of the faculty members — this fact illustrates not only the level of work that students are able to achieve but also the close relationships that students develop with their faculty mentors.

Full-Time Faculty