The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Pi Sigma Alpha Honor Society Induction

Pi Sigma Alpha Honor Society Induction

Congratulations to the TCNJ students inducted into Pi Sigma Alpha, the National Political Science Honor Society, on December 1, 2021! Membership requires excellence in the study of political science as well as overall academic achievement.


Pi Sigma Alpha inductees

Jenna Azeez
Brianna Bruccoleri
Kelly Capraun
Caitlin Clarke
Peter Corso
Sofia Ebio
Frederick Hayeck
Zainab Karamat
Sara Kinney
James McElroy
Kasey McNulty
Timothy McSharry
Holly Prince
Alexis Rizzo
David Roberts
Bud Scott
Anthony Vivolo
Elizabeth Wood
Taylor Young