The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Fall 2022 Dean’s List

Fall 2022 Dean’s List

Congratulations to the TCNJ Political Science students named to the Fall 2022 Dean’s List!


Maria Ali
Zaniah Anderson-Mckoy
Jenna Azeez
Andrew Bellows
Brinly Black
Tyler Bossone
Madeline Breeze
Kelly Capraun
Nicholas Cardoso
Dylan Chidick
Ian Choy
Peter Corso
Francis Davis
Vivianna De Leon Gonzale
Justin Drayton
Jan Egan
Sydney Eltringham
Elisabeth Evaldi
Emily Ferrer
Eric Gibney
Harleen Gill
Daniel Gleason
Blake Gommoll
Arjana Goroveci
Isabelle Haney
Nikhil Jonsson
Rohan Jonsson
Sara Kinney
Alex Kostyra
Kristiana Kuras
Ana Sofia Kyros
Andrea G LaMorticella

Julia Larko
Amelia Laubsch
Harrison Lavelle
Maxim Lishko
Michael London
Yarden A Mach
Jenny Marcinkowski
Ashley Martinelli
James McElroy
Mideline Nelson
Henry Nolan
Ashley O’Hagan
Patrick O’Mahoney
Madison Poulas
Wafa Qureshi
William Reiman
David Roberts
Adam Rodriguez-Herna
Christopher Rosati
William Salter
Marcos Sanchez
Bud Scott
Megan Sergeant
Michael Sherr
Yuliia Sul
Tyler Swartz
Anthony Vivolo
David Whetton
Jared Williams
Daniel Wilson
Elizabeth Wood
Alexander Xenakis
Nathan Zipf

The information obtained for this Dean’s list is as of January 2023. In order to earn Dean’s List for a given semester, an undergraduate student must be enrolled in a minimum of 3 full letter-graded course units and earn a GPA of 3.5. Pass/Unsatisfactory, Ungraded Option, and Credit by Exam courses do not count toward Dean’s List. Graduate classes (3 or more credits each) with XGC grading (graduate classes counting towards the graduate degree only) count toward the Dean’s List. This list includes only students who have authorized the release of information in accordance with the provisions of FERPA (Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act.